CONSULTING

Work closely with our PATEN (Project Approach Teacher Education Network) teachers and administrators for an in depth training in project work, curriculum training and exploration. Teachers from all divisions are trained to share project work techniques and offer guidance for implementing Duke School project work in a variety of school settings. 

PATEN Teachers and Administrators

large_user2891870_88113.jpg

Kathy Bartelmay

Curriculum & Educators

Institute Director

kathy.bartelmay@dukeschool.org

large_user2992645_1385219.jpg

Jenny Murray

Middle School Division Director

jenny.murray@dukeschool.org

large_user2891903_88194.jpg

Carolynn Klein

First Grade Teacher

carolynn.klein@dukeschool.org

large_user2891958_88164.jpg

Nicole Thompson

Lower School Division Director

nicole.thompson@dukeschool.org

JZ3B0020.jpg

Maureen Costello Dwyer

large_user2891871_87743.jpg

Geoff Berry

Fourth Grade Teacher

geoff.berry@dukeschool.org

JZ3B8325.jpg

Claire Koerner

Fifth Grade Teacher

claire.koerner@dukeschool.org

large_user2891921_88209.jpg

Michelle Reich

Sixth Grade Teacher

michelle.reich@dukeschool.org

large_user2891888_88180.jpg

Beth Harris

Fourth Grade Teacher

beth.harris@dukeschool.org

JZ3B8320.jpg

Annie Gentithes

Fifth Grade Teacher

annie.gentithes@dukeschool.org

CiceroNatalie12.JPG

Natalie Cicero

Seventh Grade Teacher

natalie.cicero@dukeschool.org

The Educators Institute at Duke School

projectwork@dukeschool.org | (919) 595-8405 | Duke School