The Educators Institute at Duke School

projectwork@dukeschool.org | (919) 595-8405 | Duke School

CONSULTING

Work closely with our PATEN (Project Approach Teacher Education Network) teachers and administrators for an in depth training in project work, curriculum training and exploration. Teachers from all divisions are trained to share project work techniques and offer guidance for implementing Duke School project work in a variety of school settings. 

PATEN Teachers and Administrators

large_user2891870_88113.jpg

Curriculum & Educators

Institute Director

kathy.bartelmay@dukeschool.org

Kathy Bartelmay

large_user2992645_1385219.jpg

Middle School Division Director

jenny.murray@dukeschool.org

Jenny Murray

large_user2891903_88194.jpg

First Grade Teacher

carolynn.klein@dukeschool.org

Carolynn Klein

large_user2891958_88164.jpg

Lower School Division Director

nicole.thompson@dukeschool.org

Nicole Thompson

JZ3B0020.jpg

Maureen Costello Dwyer

large_user2891871_87743.jpg

Fourth Grade Teacher

geoff.berry@dukeschool.org

Geoff Berry

JZ3B8325.jpg

Fifth Grade Teacher

claire.koerner@dukeschool.org

Claire Koerner

large_user2891921_88209.jpg

Sixth Grade Teacher

michelle.reich@dukeschool.org

Michelle Reich

large_user2891888_88180.jpg

Fourth Grade Teacher

beth.harris@dukeschool.org

Beth Harris

JZ3B8320.jpg

Fifth Grade Teacher

annie.gentithes@dukeschool.org

Annie Gentithes

CiceroNatalie12.JPG

Seventh Grade Teacher

natalie.cicero@dukeschool.org

Natalie Cicero